VOLUNTEER ADVISORS

- CFI/Checkouts in all makes and models. Clay Adams. 612-867-6022. clay@nostalgicwings.com

-
Building/rebuilding Straightwings. Dave Allen. 303-648-3608. dallen817@aol.com

-
Proper Hangar Ventilation. Richard Ash. 585-889-8800 (ext. 250). RRAsh@cpward.com

-
OX-5 Engines. Jim Beisner. 937-339-3450. James.Beisner@bright.net

-
WACO general knowledge, F-5 restorations. Barry Branin. 714-920-9226 (work) 714-545-1476 (home). flyway@juno.com

-
UPF-7 restoration, fuel gauges, sight gauges, axle nuts, brake springs. Jerry Brown. 317/627-9428 (cell). 317-422-9366 (home) LBrown4906@aol.com

-
QDC, R670, Cleveland brakes. Alan Buchner. 559-233-9547 (work). 209-962-5750 (home). conninalan@mlode.com

-
Ferry pilot, checkout pilot, trailering aircraft (summer only). Red Calvert. 317-430-2122 (cell). 317-299-6693 (home, summer).

-
Lycoming power for UPF-7. Allen Cassens. 618-656-3006 (work). 618-656-5844 (home). cassens@cassens.com

-
Cleveland Brake Conversion, Cabins. Russell Corbin. 440-734-6366. waco48@aol.com.

-
WACO Type Club History, UPF-7. Phil Coulson. 269-624-6490. Rcoulson516@cs.com

-
Wright engines, general knowledge. John Cournoyer. 314-434-4378.

-
Airmens' Medical Examiner. Don Delcamo. 937-335-3561 (office). jdelcamp@woh.rr.com.

-
Tailwheel checkout, familiarization flights, ultralight training. Roger Dunham. 208-683-3105.

-
A&P with Inspector Authorization. Wayne Forshey. 740-472-1481 (work). w.a.forshey@sbcglobal.net.

-
UPF-7 restorations. Steve Freeman. 901-387-0667. sfreeman99@yahoo.com

-
Kinner engines, F models. Bob Frost. 317-462-4050.

-
UPF-7 flight instruction. John Gerth. 812-251-7372 (cell). 765-832-7213 (home). johndonnaf7@sbcglobal.net.

-
EAA Antique Judging. Dale Gustafson. 317-293-4430 (home IN). 352-546-3680 (home FL). dalefaye@msn.com.

-
WACO float operations. Larry Harmacinski. 703-868-9495 (home). 608-897-3207. Flyharm@aol.com.

-
WACO drawings. Mark Harter. 618 558 4659. nc17474@yahoo.com.

-
Cowl bumps, UPF-7 parts, general information. George "Bud" Hays. 219-696-6108. gmlhays@xvi.net.

-
Flying Taperwings, CFI. Tom Hogan. 513-262-7606. hoganta@fuse.net.

-
Exhaust Systems. Don Hrabec. 888-388-8803. dhrabec@acornwelding.com

-
"D Model", "F" Model, history. Dick Jackson. 603-332-7115 (home). dickpat@hotmail.com.

-
Curved glass shapes, cabin models. Bob Jaeger. 610-434-8942. jaegarrm@ptd.net

-
Compound sheet metal. Roger James. 937-473-2229 (work). 937-845-3483. ddclassic@bright.net.

-
Aerobatic flight, F-5, F-7. Harold Johnson. 937-269-4222 (home OH). 386-749-2429 (home FL).

- Oil Filters, Air Box R670, Stabilizer Jack Screw,
Goodyear conversions, wooden, Sensenich, MT propellers
. Joe Maridon. 702-658-2595 (work) 702-658-1264 (home) jbmaridon@earthlink.net.

-
Precision flight UPF-7. Tom McMurtry. 661-722-8414. tcmcmurtry@roadrunner.com.

-
Covering & restoration supplies, restoration expertise. Jim & Dondi Miller. 1-877-877-3334. info@aircrafttechsupport.com.

-
ZKS information. Bill Parent. 425-485-3788. weparent.com.

-
Medical Examiner, medical certification or other related issues.
Drawings for YKC and ASO
. John Patterson. 502-223-5758 (work). patjo@drc.net.

-
CFI and ferry pilot (will travel to your site). Paul Santopietro. 401-487-7733. birdogdrivr@aol.com.

-
All WACO wings, complete restorations, landing gear rebuilds. John & Scott Shue. 717-764-5318 (work). 717-848-3456. scottshue@netrax.net.

-
Wright engines, Taperwings, Straightwings. Mike Strong. 360-666-9626.

-
Checkout pilot, dual instruction, aerobatic flight. Bob Wagner. 937-698-8282 (home). 937-572-8282 (cell). N450PW@aol.com

-
UPF-7 landing gear struts, seats, windshield frames,
sheet metal
. David Wenglarz. 219-828-4145 (home). 219-828-3835 (work). wings@kconline.com

-
E-7, C-6 prints. Jim Wheeler. 574-772-2882. wheelerairport@earthlink.net.

-
Alternator, Cleveland Brake 337s. Jack Winthrop. 972-727-5649. wacof7@aol.com.

-
EGC restoration, prints. Eric Zimmerman. 937-788-1978. twing4@juno.com.

( If you wish to become a AWC VOLUNTEER ADVISOR, please send e-mail to rcoulson516@cs.com )